Calendar

Category

Past events

HMYC Boot Sale
Sat 19 Nov 2022 10:00 — 14:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Dam Bottle Sprints
Sat 05 Nov 2022 14:00 — Sun 06 Nov 2022 15:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Club Race
SA Sailing KZN Youth Grand Slam Regatta Incorporating Optimist Interschools Closed
Not available
Sat 29 Oct 2022 07:30 — Sun 30 Oct 2022 17:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Youth Sailing
SA Sailing Soling & Double-Handed Dart KZN Regional Championships 2022 Closed
Sat 22 Oct 2022 08:00 — Sun 23 Oct 2022 17:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Regional Regatta
SA Sailing Dart Double Handed National Championships 2022 Closed
Fri 23 Sep 2022 09:00 — Sun 25 Sep 2022 16:30
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
National Regatta
SA Sailing Hunter KZN Regional Championships 2022 Closed
Sat 24 Sep 2022 09:00 — Sun 25 Sep 2022 16:30
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Regional Regatta
HMYC Opening Cruise
Sat 03 Sep 2022 12:00 — 17:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Weekend Sailing
Annual General Meeting
Sun 07 Aug 2022 13:00 — 14:30
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Prize Giving
Sun 07 Aug 2022 10:00 — 11:30
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Closing Cruise
Sat 06 Aug 2022 11:00 — 17:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
HMYC 6 Hr Endurance Race 2022 Closed
Sat 19 Feb 2022 10:00 — 16:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Club Race
HMYC Midlands Grand Slam Championships 2022 Closed
Sat 22 Jan 2022 09:30 — Sun 23 Jan 2022 16:30
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Regional Regatta
SA Sailing Open Masters National Championships Closed
Mon 27 Dec 2021 09:00 — Thu 30 Dec 2021 15:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
National Regatta
SAS Soling National & Dart Regional Championships Closed
Fri 24 Sep 2021 09:30 — Sun 26 Sep 2021 16:30
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
National Regatta
Annual General Meeting (Virtual Link Available)
Sat 24 Jul 2021 11:00 — 13:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
POSTPONED - HMYC Prize Giving and Social Function
Sat 26 Jun 2021 17:00 — 23:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
CANCELLED - Closing Cruise
Sat 26 Jun 2021 13:00 — 17:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Club Race
Soling Day
Sat 12 Jun 2021 13:00 — 16:30
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Weekend Sailing
Brass Monkey Race 2
Sun 06 Jun 2021 13:30 — 17:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Club Race
Brass Monkey Race 1
Sun 30 May 2021 13:30 — 17:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Club Race

Partners