Calendar

Category

Past events

Soling Day
Sat 29 May 2021 13:00 — 16:30
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Weekend Sailing
Von Klemperer Race 2
Sun 23 May 2021 13:30 — 17:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Club Race
Youth Sailing
Sat 22 May 2021 09:00 — 14:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Youth Sailing
Von Klemperer Race 1
Sun 16 May 2021 13:30 — 17:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Club Race
Soling Day
Sat 15 May 2021 13:00 — 16:30
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Weekend Sailing
Trophy Series Distance Racing - Autumn Cup
Sun 09 May 2021 11:00 — 16:30
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Club Race
Youth Sailing
Sat 08 May 2021 09:00 — 14:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Youth Sailing
Trophy Series Distance Racing - Fellows Trophy
Sun 02 May 2021 11:00 — 16:30
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Club Race
Advanced Youth Sailing
Sat 01 May 2021 09:00 — 14:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Youth Sailing
Learn to Sail Camp
Tue 27 Apr 2021 09:00 — Fri 30 Apr 2021 17:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Midlands Sail School
SA Sailing Hunter National Championships Closed
Sat 24 Apr 2021 09:30 — Tue 27 Apr 2021 16:30
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
National Regatta
Club Open Championships incorporating George Duffin Trophy & Monthly Mug
Sun 18 Apr 2021 11:00 — 16:30
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Club Race
Youth Sailing
Sat 17 Apr 2021 09:00 — 14:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Youth Sailing
Social Sailing
Sun 11 Apr 2021 00:00 — 23:59
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Weekend Sailing
HMYC 6 Hr Endurance Race 2021 Closed
Sat 10 Apr 2021 10:00 — 16:00
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Club Race
SA Sailing Soling Regional Regatta 2021 Closed
Sat 03 Apr 2021 09:30 — Mon 05 Apr 2021 16:30
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Regional Regatta
SA Sailing KZN Hunter Regional Championships Closed
Sat 20 Mar 2021 09:30 — Mon 22 Mar 2021 16:30
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Regional Regatta
Social Sailing
Sat 13 Mar 2021 00:00 — Sun 14 Mar 2021 23:59
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Weekend Sailing
Club Open Championships incorporating George Duffin Trophy & Monthly Mug
Sun 07 Mar 2021 11:00 — 16:30
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Club Race
Trophy Series Distance Racing - Trophy Day Summer
Sun 28 Feb 2021 11:00 — 16:30
Henley Midmar Yacht Club
Club Race

Partners